Monday, March 31, 2014

Indefinite Space 2014

from minimalist to avant-garde ---
open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, 
experimental creations---
poetry drawings collage photograph--

Indefinite Space.

The 2014 edition of Indefinite Space contains work from 27 poets + artists: Linda King, Aimee Harrison, Bob Heman, Khaty Xiong, MJ Gette, Rob Cook, Joseph Cooper, Philip Miletic, William Garvin, arkava das, BZ Niditch, Guy R. Beining, Andrew Maximilian Niss, Wes Solether, Dorothee Lang, Stephen C. Middleton, Ariana D. Den Bleyker, Gabrielle Campagnano, Thomas Cochran, K.S. Hardy, Michael Albright, Mark Young, Andrew Topel, Michael Frazer, Ivan de Monbrison, Jeff Harrison, Simon Perchik, Tom Pescatore, Jean Esteve, Christopher Mulrooney, Bruce McRae, Robert Pfeiffer, Marie Nunalee, Dylan Joy

About Indefinite Space
Indefinite Space is edited by Marcia Arrieta. She founded Indefinite Space in 1991 after receiving a grant for her work from the Pasadena Arts Council and has continued to publish the journal independently since then. Indefinite Space has a penchant for the avant-garde, the philosophical, the minimal (but not always), the natural, and the intangible.

Indefinite Space 2014
single issue $8
ISSN 1075-6868

related links: poetry, art

No comments:

Post a Comment