Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Indefinite Space 2015

from minimalist to avant-garde ---
open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, 
experimental creations---
poetry drawings collage photograph--

Indefinite Space.

The 2015 edition of Indefinite Space contains work from 27 poets + artists: Eric Hoffman, Andrea Moorhead, Valerie Witte, Felino A. Soriano, Rob Cook, Andrew Brenza, Laura Carter, Jill Khoury, John Sibley Williams, John L. Stanizzi, Dorothee Lang, Daniel Lehan, Scott Thomas Outlar, Morgan Bazilian, Alice Pettway, Dan Raphael, Jessie Janeshek, Joseph V. Milford, Mark Young, Raymond Farr, Bradley K. Meyer, Gabrielle Campagnano, Thomas Cochran, K.S. Hardy, Guy R. Beining, Fred Dale, Jim Fisher, Sally Ridgway, Andrew Topel, Michael Rerick, Michael McAloran, Vanessa Couto Johnson, Philip Byron Oakes, George Karos, Peter Layton, Bob Heman, A.J. Huffman, Ivan de Monbrison, Aaron Anstett, Jack Galmitz

About Indefinite Space
Indefinite Space is edited by Marcia Arrieta. She founded Indefinite Space in 1991 after receiving a grant for her work from the Pasadena Arts Council and has continued to publish the journal independently since then. Indefinite Space has a penchant for the avant-garde, the philosophical, the minimal (but not always), the natural, and the intangible.

Indefinite Space 2015
single issue $10
ISSN 1075-6868

related links: poetry, art

No comments:

Post a Comment